shaken not stirred

24Sep09

Ok, I know … a real martini is served with vermouth and gin. I’m referring to the Vodka martini, infamous made for James Bond.

Anywho – came across this amazing piece of packaging design from here –¬† Vodka by Sumu Rai.

I have a tendency to buy wines or alcohol based on beautiful package design as oppose to the actual drink (I’m sure all of the connoisseurs out there are shuddering at those words!) I love the detailed embossing on the package box – and the way the vodka bottle itself is designed with a seemingly slash in the middle. Totally loving it.

I'll drink to that!

I'll drink to that!

Bottoms up.

No Responses Yet to “shaken not stirred”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

