oh Karl…you’re a doll

26Sep09

HA HA HA! I totally love this doll! I love searching for unique items and sharing them with people. Though I’m sure if you are into fashion and design … you’ve probably have already seen this on other blogs.

I love Karl and his designs…simply deelish. His signature skinny tie, glasses and his aura of fashion are amazing captured in this doll.

Monsieur Lagerfield “I am very flattered that I became a tokidoki, I always loved them and I am happy to be one of them”

How much do I want this????

How much do I want this????

The collectibles are made by Italian firm Tokidoki, which was founded by artist Simone Legno.

They are limited edition – only about 1000 will be sold. You can find the doll here: http://blog.tokidoki.it/

loving it.

No Responses Yet to “oh Karl…you’re a doll”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

