Pixel Dust and Tie ins

30Sep09

I love buying clothes that are a bit unique. Something that says different and fresh! I particularly love clothes that blend graphics and design … while have a clean fashion lines to it. I have rule – if something catches my eye and I just need to have it… I just buy. If it’s something I’m the middle about – I leave and come back…chances are … I don’t go back.

Check this shizz out!

Check this shizz out!

I found Pixie Market from one of my daily fashion e-newsletters called Dailly Candy. I’m starting to notice the “Gossip Girl” trend kicking in. I love Chuck Bass and his arrogant attitude HA HA HA! Anywho – while I was looking for bowties, I found this clothing line as well:

BatGirl

BatGirl

sweetness

sweetness

And a few more from Timo Weiland (also **LOVE** the photography showcases the designs!) great usage of Flash too:

Tie it up

Tie it up

Chuck Bass ain't got nothing on me

Chuck Bass ain't got nothing on me

Ok – the above I would actually wear myself. Not to crazy on the guy though – I can see skinny 60s ties or the neat bowtie on him…but not this wrap.

Now to only run into Blair….

No Responses Yet to “Pixel Dust and Tie ins”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

