All I want for Christmas!

05Dec09

I love Christmas! The decorations, the good cheer, and of course gifts 🙂 Unfortunately living in Vancouver you do not really get snow (which I miss during Christmas). I am looking forward to spending time with my family and eating lots of turkey. I also plan on making shortbread cookies (which I absolutely adore!). I’ll post some pics of my awesome cookies!

I came across (via PillBoxPost) this Christmas campaign for John Lewis. Some amazing illustrations by Kate Forrester.

And for the designer child in your family (actually I want some of these items for myself!). This awesome stencil set includes a crayons, a colouring book and stencils. All put together in this beautiful bag. Available at Andy and Rose:

Check out this intricate designed owl mirror! Sweet! It reminds me of a character from “Wild Things”.

Fa la la indeed!

No Responses Yet to “All I want for Christmas!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

