Milk does a body good

05Jan10

Happy New Year everyone!

As I begin this post, I’m going to make a resolution … to blog more. As you can see, I only do it once a week (if that). So one of my resolution will be to blog at least three times a week (Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays). Ranging everything from design, fashion, typography and anything I just find beautiful. I will also try to chronicle my job hunt, but it is hard because I take everything in stride and don’t really have anything to really post.

I don’t really believe in resolutions (I hardly every follow them) but this is something I will keep. Only just to keep my creative juices flowing!

So today onto my Tuesday post:

I came across this Italian clothing company called Lait Lab (FYI – Lait means milk). They produce some phenonmonal stuff – everything from fashion to furniture. What I love the most is the packaging design – all the t-shirts are packaged in one litre milk containers. LOVE IT!

How can you not love it?

No Responses Yet to “Milk does a body good”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

