Elementary, my dear Watson

11Jan10

Did you know that this infamous quote never actually appears in any of the novels? Check it out to see!

I’ve been dying to see the new Sherlock Holmes movie. This is because A) I love Guy Ritche B) new found star crush on Robert Downey Jr D) Girl Crush on Rachel McAdams C) I love action popcorn-ish movies.

As an absolute lover of typography and graphics – the ending of Sherlock Holmes is beautiful. Done by Prologue Filmes – Combining stunning typography/graphics with live action shot sequences. The animation is simply flawless (via Pillar Box and Graphic Exchange),

I

I find the animation and film interaction amazing. Such time and dedication with seamless transitions. Beautiful.

No Responses Yet to “Elementary, my dear Watson”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

