A cut above the rest

12Jan10

Ok -I’m getting better at blogging at a regular pace. Though – I did miss Friday’s edition, I made up for it yesterday (I hope!).

I came across this stunning campaign via Graphic-Exchange. Created by UK Designer Shaz Madani, “this proposal campaign was for Artic Paper to merge the gap between high quality creativity and environmentally thinking”

Simply…amazing work. It’s projects like this that makes me appreciate creative design.

No Responses Yet to “A cut above the rest”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

