Grow Green

14Jan10

If I ever own a castle (or any property for that matter) I would love to do amazing landscaping.

As in my previous posts – I’m a lover of typography. Via PillarBox (oh how I love thee) – I came across this lovely design done by Curb, a company that “offers a unique portfolio of sustainable media, with a proven track record of generating enormous awareness at minimal cost to the environment. Our natural experts use only sustainable earth elements to create everything from national advertising campaigns to astounding corporate art. Ultimately we just love to do cool things with nature.” very cool indeed!

Love it. I’ll be building that castle very soon.

No Responses Yet to “Grow Green”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

