A touch of vintage.

01Feb10

I used to shop on e-bay a lot. For the prices and I loved finding great deals on clothes. Though, I would be hit with duty free fees and I would get caught up in the whole auction thing. I still love buying clothes online.

I found this wonderful online clothing site, Ruche – I **HEART* their clothes! Contemporary designs with a vintage feel. As well, they are affordable! Beautiful styles without the huge pricetag. Plus – they design eco-friendly collection…with organic fabric. They sell exclusively online and can ship to anywhere in the world.

May have to counter another online addiction!

One Response to “A touch of vintage.”


Leave a Reply

