My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.

30Apr10

Happy Friday everyone! Another end to a long week! As well, comes an end to Design Week in Vancouver. I, unfortunately, could not attend the conference. Though some of my friends did conference with gusto and I was able to attend some of the side events (like the Australian inauguration party as the next Design Week will be in Brisbane.). It was a great success! And I got to finally meet some people I’ve only known via email.

Today, I came across this gorgeous packaging by I Love Dust, a multi-disciplinary design boutique based out of the UK.  They recently redesigned Bill’s Milkshakes:

And I love how they designed the Breuckelen Distilling Company Gin Packaging.

They handcraft delicious gin from organic New York grains entirely within their Brooklyn location. Breuckelen is a tiny fraction of the size of typical distilleries but their production methods create products of the highest quality.

Fabulous Friday y’all!

No Responses Yet to “My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

