Colour me pretty

07May10

Happy Friday everyone – Another gorgeous day has arrived in Vancouver.

As I’ve posted before – I love colour. Bright, Powerful, and Awe Inspiring colour schemes and palettes.

In my search for all things beautiful, I came across RGB. RGB is a collection of wallpapers designed by Carnovsky, where R (Red) G (Green) B (Blue) are created in different patterns/layers to create an extraordinary design. By shining red, green, or blue light on them, you can isolate and hide the different images. I would love to install this in my office or private space room.

Lovin’ it!

Have a happy Friday everyone!

No Responses Yet to “Colour me pretty”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

