Double Trouble

17May10

Today, I noticed a few of my black fave items that were once a luxurious black has now turned into this in between black and grey (maybe charcoal?). And being as cheap as I am (as well I  cannot part with my favourite items) I choose to dye them back to their once glorious colour.

So in my midst of dying these items, I came across these gorgeous illustrated posters created by duo team Andrew and Matt McCracken, who form Doublenaut based out of Toronto Ontario (images found via Pillarbox). The design and illustration team created colourful and gorgeous illustration ready to sell for posters, t-shirts and other various items (find store here). I tried choosing ones that were not sold out – but dang it was hard! The beautiful usage of typography and colour is extraordinary.

check it out:

You can own any of these items at $20 CAD more or less (unless noted as SOLD OUT).

No Responses Yet to “Double Trouble”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

