Caffeine fix

08Jun10

As I’ve posted numerous times, one of my fave drinks is a skinny mocha (I may need an intervention soon!).

I came across this delicious design, The Cappuccino Coffee Stick, designed by Heo Jeong Im (found via Etapes Magazine). There will be several coffee flavors, including Cafe Latte, Cappuccino, Caramel Macchiato, Mocha Latte and Americano Coffee – my mouth…salivating! Basicially you tear way the wrap, dip the flavour of your choice into hot water and VOILA – a delicious coffee. I ❤ the conceptualized design of the package – simple yet very design worthy. Check out the video and images (images and video via YankoDesign).

mmm….now I have some hankering for a skinny mocha!

No Responses Yet to “Caffeine fix”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

