Rock, Paper, Scissors

05Aug10

Oh I’m so late! I’ve been caught up in the land of twitter as well as work/school. Never fear! I have found something today to post! After saying I’d post more a few weeks back – I end up posting less :/

Never fear – I did find  a beautiful campaign developed by M&C Saatchi for Celcom Broadband in Malaysia. As in my previous post, I mentioned the extraordinary usage of paper designs integrated with an advertising campaign.

I also found this fabulous design company that produces intricate paper designs as art. Interesting enough – they are called Cut Out Paper. From their website:

We aim to create beautiful and exclusive pieces of paper art. Each piece is hand drawn, then transferred to state-of-the-art laser cutting machines, where they are cut from the highest quality board with a degree of accuracy unmatched by traditional cutting techniques.

mmm…..I can only imagine the trouble I’d get into if I even attempted to cut these designs.

No Responses Yet to “Rock, Paper, Scissors”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

