Pop Goes the World

06Oct10

I’m still recovering from my Europtrip – ever so often I get wistful for another beer or schnitzel <<– wow was able to spell schnitzel without spellcheck.

I’m still wafting through the massive photos of the trip – I did catch one weird shot:

I wish I could take cool shots :/

I’d still like to do this montage!

However I did lose one of MY MEMORY CARDS! UGH!!! It happened in Sibiu as I took A’s picture. So choked. Luckily it happened fairly early in the trip.

As I was sifting through my photos and checking out some of my favourite design sites, I found this photo series (via Cool Hunter) from Harpers Bazaar circa 1963 shot by Melvin Sokolsky ! Wow – I absolutely love these photos!

BubblemebubbleI'm on fireRolling on the RiverSpace in Timepurdy

I’m also thinking of switching over my blog to a more dedicated page. what do you think??

Hmmmm…creative juices flowing.

One Response to “Pop Goes the World”


  1. 1 Tweets that mention Pop Goes the World « Will Work for Design Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

