Why so serious?

22Jun11

YAY! Solstice happened yesterday and the sun finally made an appearance! I’m not digging the whole ‘days getting shorter’ gig. But I’m happy to see that summer has finally arrived! I’m also counting down the days to my Toronto trip – who knows what I’ll find there?

I’ve found another beautiful packaging design on my one of my fave things…chocolate! The famous brand/design firm Edenspiekermann designed this gorgeous package design for Tcho’s new addition to their line of chocolates Serious Notes, aptly named Purenotes (dark chocolate). Mmm…my mouth is totally drooling (plus my eyes are gazing lovingly at the beautiful package design). I simply love love love the geometrical clean lines of the design. Also, the packaging uses cold foil!

All rights/work reserved and propriety of  © Edenspiekermann
No Responses Yet to “Why so serious?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

